Thursday, May 17, 2007

L-O-V-E (yes, mom, i am still single. jennie had this on her blog, and i thought it was interesting.

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 9
Acts of Service: 6
Words of Affirmation: 6
Physical Touch: 6
Receiving Gifts: 3

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Tag 3 people so they can find out what their love language is.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book


Jennie said...

Wow! You ARE all about the quality time! I always love taking tests like this, especially when it's not like:
A) Pure Goodness and Light
B) Evil and Bitchy
C) Snotty and Mean

I mean, then you KNOW what they think the "right" answer is!

Linda said...

is a great book, too...if you have a chance, read it...and get the love languages for children as well.